Committed to enriching the lives of Albertans with an intellectual disability through sport.

Staff

Meet Our Staff!

Celina Comeau
General Manager
E: ccomeau@specialolympicsedmonton.ca
Ally Short
Sport & Program Manager
E: ashort@specialolympicsedmonton.ca
Darren Kondysar 
Finance Manager
E: dkondysar@specialolympicsedmonton.ca
Cam Holoboff
Sport & Program Coordinator
E: choloboff@specialolympicsedmonton.ca
Robyn Short
Sport & Program Assistant
E: rshort@specialolympicsedmonton.ca
Danielle Bennett
Practicum Student
E: dbennett@specialolympicsedmonton.ca